Muchmore Racing

HOME > Race Report

ETS RD.3 Race report
2012.3.3~3.4 Gran Canaria, SPAIN
The first win Christophe​r Krapp ETS rd3.
Qualifying showed very stable and fast driving.
In particular, A-final first round to was a complete driving.
Christopher has Kyosho new TF-6 SP drive and Muchmore racing products were used.
Christophe​r Krapp’s favorite Muchmore Racing Product list : 
MM-CTXCL Cell Master Legend Charger
MM-CTXPL Power Master Legend 40A
PT-CTXW IC Controlled Tire Warmer Platinum
MR-LED Much More LED Light Stand Black
MR-LBS Light Weight Setup Board for 1/10, 1/12
MMS-## Muchmore Racing 100% Silicone Shock Oil
MR-SU30FAN Super Ultra High RPM Motor Cooling Fan 30mm
MR-HGK2 Luxury Aluminum Ride Height Gauge 2
Modified A-final result
1. Christopher Krapp (DE) – Kyosho/Orion/Muchmore
2. Alexander Hagberg (SE) – Xray/ORCA
3. Marc Rheinard (DE) – Tamiya/Speed Passion/Muchmore
4. Viktor Wilck (SE) – Tamiya/Thunder Power
 5. Andy Moore (GB) – Hot Bodies/HPI Flux/Muchmore
6. Eric Dankel (DE) – Yokomo/LRP
7. Chris Grainger (GB) – Schumacher/GM/Muchmore
8. Elliott Harper (GB) – Tamiya/Orion/Muchmore
9. Steen Graversen (DK) – Awesomatix/Thunder Power
10. Ronald Völker (DE) – Yokomo/LRP
Alexander Hagberg on the 2nd, Marc rheinard 3rd podium.
A-Final joined five Muchmore racing drivers.
( source : )

Total 81
no subject
21 2014 TITC Huge RC Track
20 2013/2014 ETS ROUND 2
Yannic is A-Main Leg 3 win & overall 2nd.
19 2014 Happy New Year Race (by Muchmore Racing)
18 YOKOMO On-Road Championship (in Trackside Korea)
17 2013 BIRC Marc Rheinard wins
Bangkok International Radio control car Championship (Nov 29th - Dec 1st)
16 2013/2014 ETS ROUND 1
Muchmore Racing Driver Marc Rheinard was 2nd to 2013/2014 ETS Round 1. He used to FLETA PRO ESC, FLETA ZX Motor.
15 2013 Asia Off-road Championship in Yatabe Arena
Yatabe Arena in JAPAN
14 EOS 2012/13 Final Championship Winner Jorn Neumman
EOS 2013 IFMAR TQ Jorn Neumman is 2012/13 EOS Championship Wins!!
13 2013 IFMAR EP Off-Road World Championship
Lee Martin used to FLETA ZX 7.0T. Round 3, he was recorded very fast lap time.
12 2013 EP On-Road Korea National Championship
Muchmore Racing Team Drivers Pro Class, Super Stock Class TQ & WIN!!!
11 2013 Korea National EP Off-Road Championship
Minsu si get to the Double TQ & Wins!!!
10 Marc Rheinard TQ & Wins ETS round 5
Used to Muchmore Racing FLETA Powers.
9 Marc Rheinard TQ & Wins ETS round 4
Used to Muchmore Racing FLETA Powers.
8 2013 TITC Naoto Matsukura A-Main 3rd (Used to FLETA ZX, FLET…
World champion Naoto Matsukura. Use Muchmore Racing New power weapon FLETA ESC and FELETA ZX Motor 4.5T.
7 ROAR 1/8 Electric Nationals
Ty competed at the ROAR Super nationals August 11-18th at West Coast RC Raceway in La Mirada, California.
First  1  2  3  4  5  6  Last